Home
Distribution

Distribution

Vsesvit Group: the distributor in Kiev and Ukraine

Vsesvit Group provides full complex of distribution services throughout Ukraine. Using modern techniques and long-term experience on Ukrainian market “Vsesvit” has become one of confident leaders of this field. Being major distributor of Ukraine the map of service of our company covers almost whole territory of Ukraine. Tens of thousands customers receive required goods on proven logistics schemes. The brands we work with are the best national and foreign manufacturers whose products appear on shelves of shops from the largest retail chain thank to our distribution.

Distribution in Ukraine: our branches and partners

Headquartered in Kiev, we also have offices in Odessa and Dnepr for convenience and optimal organization of work: we promptly respond to orders, quickly solve assigned tasks related to the distribution. Powerful logistics schemes and operational efficiency of our employees - these are the key priorities of “Vsesvit”.

Being leading distributor of Ukraine the company sells the goods both directly and through national and regional retail chains. Among our partners are such giants of Ukrainian retail as Auchan, Metro, Novus, Billa, Furshet, Fozzy Group, EKO Market, Caravan, ATB, Varus, Tavrya, Epicentr, Kosmo etc.

Distribution is necessary and important process which has to be implemented at high professional level. Vsesvit Group does its best to upgrade the quality of its service constantly, to improve effectiveness and to present really European service of distribution to partners and clients.

Главная
Дистрибьюция

Дистрибьюция

ГК «Всесвит»: дистрибуция в Украине и Киеве

Группа компаний «Всесвит» обеспечивает полный комплекс услуг дистрибьюции по всей Украине. Используя современные методики и многолетний опыт работы на украинском рынке, «Всесвит» стал один из уверенных лидеров данной отрасли. Являясь крупным дистрибьютором Украины, карта обслуживания нашей компании покрывает почти всю территорию Украины. Десятки тысяч клиентов получают необходимые товары по отработанным нами логистическим схемам. Бренды, с которыми мы работаем – это лучшие отечественные и зарубежные производители, продукция которых, благодаря нашей дистрибьюции, оказывается на полках магазинов из крупнейших торговых сетей.

Дистрибуция по Украине: наши отделения и партнеры

Для удобства и оптимальной организации работы, центральный офис ГК «Всесвит» расположен в Киеве, а представительства – в Одессе и Днепре – мы оперативно реагируем на заказы, быстро решаем поставленные задачи, относящиеся к дистрибуции. Мощные логистические схемы и эффективность работы наших сотрудников – вот главные приоритеты «Всесвита».

Как ведущий дистрибьютор Украины, компания реализует товары как напрямую, так и через национальные и региональные розничные сети ритейлеров. Среди наших партнеров такие гиганты украинской торговли как Ашан, Metro, Novus, Billa, Фуршет, Fozzy Group, ЭКО Маркет, Караван, АТБ, Варус, Таврия, Эпицентр, Космо и т.д.

Дистрибуция – необходимый и важный процесс, который должен быть реализован на высоком профессиональном уровне. ГК «Всесвит» делает все возможное, чтобы постоянно повышать качество своего обслуживания, улучшать результативность и представлять партнерам и клиентам по-настоящему европейский сервис дистрибьюции.