Home
About company
ТМ «Ma`cherie»

ТМ «Ma`cherie»

Confectionery brand «Ma'cherie»

Our own sweet products

For more than twenty years Vsesvit Group has been one of the leading importers and distributors of qualitative imported as well as local products in Ukraine. Gradually, we have increased the sphere of our activity.

We are glad to introduce own new brand of private production - confectionary products «Ma`cherie», which will be to the taste to all lovers of sweet delicacies. There are both pastries and fruit jelly, and rahat lakoum with the most different tastes, juicy churchkhela in assortment of «Ma`cherie».

We use only the best ingredients and thought-out recipes for creation of our sweet chefd'oeuvres. Magnificent, soft croissants with chocolate or fruit fillings, toasted patty-cakes with filling, crunchy fresh cookies of different forms and tastes - sweet teeth and not only will find for themselves a product to taste. We make sure for wide assortment and quality of our confectionary products were combined with affordable prices.

Trade mark «Ma`cherie» is a quality, affordability and perfect taste. We offer flexible system of discounts and interesting offers for potential clients, quick delivery in firmly specified terms (from one to two days) across all Ukraine. We are opened for work with wholesale clients and also with retail chains, stores. Long-term experience guarantees excellent results of cooperation.

Our confectionary goods perfectly complement product shelves and will enjoy high popularity among the customers.

 

Catalogue of products:

Download part 1

Download part 2

Главная
О компании
ТМ «Ma`cherie»

ТМ «Ma`cherie»

Кондитерская марка «Ma’cherie»

Наша собственная сладкая продукция

Уже дольше двадцати лет ГК «Всесвит» является одним из лидеров-импортеров и дистрибьюторов качественных продуктовых товаров в Украину – как импортных, так и отечественных. Постепенно мы расширили сферу своей деятельности.

Мы рады представить новую торговую марку собственного производства – кондитерские товары «Ma`cherie», которые придутся по вкусу всем любителям сладких лакомств. В ассортимент «Ma`cherie» вошли как выпечка, так и мармелад и рахат-лукум самых разных вкусов, сочная чурчхелла.

Для создания наших сладких шедевров мы используем только лучшие ингредиенты и продуманные рецепты. Пышные, нежные круассаны с шоколадом или фруктовыми наполнителями, румяные пирожки с начинкой, хрустящее свежее печеньице разных форм и вкусов – сладкоежки и не только найдут для себя изделие по вкусу. Мы следим за тем, чтобы широкий ассортимент и качество кондитерской продукции сочетались с доступными ценами.

Марка «Ma`cherie» – это качество, доступность, отменный вкус. Мы предлагаем гибкую систему скидок и интересных предложений для потенциальных клиентов, быструю доставку в четко оговоренные сроки (от одних до двух суток) по всей Украине. Мы открыты к работе с оптовыми покупателями, а также с торговыми сетями, магазинами. Многолетний опыт на рынке гарантирует отличные результаты от сотрудничества.

Наши кондитерские товары отлично дополнят продуктовые полки и будут пользоваться высокой популярностью среди покупателей.

Каталог товаров:

Скачать часть 1

Скачать часть 2